• Diana
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 45
  • Positively Reviewed
    5 Reviews
About Me
School
130 Ekaterinburg, medical school ekaterinburg
Languages
English, Русский
Hey, I'm Diana!
Orlando, Florida, United States · Member since April 2012

Most of my time is taken up by spending endless hours outside in my backyard working on my garden. I also love treasure hunting at local garage sales and re-purposing pieces for my second hobby -- home decorating. Although I wish I could spend all my time planting flowers I do spend a great deal of time working as a nurse at a local hospital. My husband, who is also my traveling partner, enjoys spending endless hours playing chess, reading books (on chess), and playing more chess. We both enjoy listening to classical music (Mozart and Chopin) and really appreciate a wide variety of art. We have two children, one daughter and one son -- both are adults at this point. Our family is originally from Russia and we came to the US 15 years ago. We love to take time off of our busy schedules to travel as much as time allows and are finally getting a chance to take our first trip to Canada this May! We love to explore the unique culture of every location we visit, especially the food and art! Some of our favorite traveling activities include museums, antiquing, parks and gardens, along with any other unique locations a city might offer. We are very clean and respectful regardless if it is our home here in Orlando or our home away from home.

Our travels have taken us around the US as well as the Caribbean and we look forward to having the chance to visit as many new places as time and money allows. If there is anything else I am failing to mention, feel free to contact me!

  • 5
    5 Reviews