Verifications
  • Email address
    Verified
  • Phone number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 86
  • Reviewed
    94 Reviews
About Me
School
LEP Paul Langevin, Sainte Geneviève des Bois (91)
Work
IBM Noisy le Grand
Languages
English, Español, Italiano
Sylvana's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sylvana

Hey, I’m Sylvana!

Lisses, France · Member since April 2012

Maison au calme dans un cadre agréable à Lisses, proche d'un bois et d'un terrain de sport. (terrains de tennis). Arrêt de bus au bout de la rue pour accéder au RER ligne D (trente minutes de Paris). Accès à l'autoroute A6 et de la Francilienne (bretelle Lisses) à cinq minutes. Je suis une femme vivant avec mon fils de dix sept ans et deux chats. Propriétaire de ces lieux, la chambre à louer a une superficie de 12 m²,très confortable et meublée d'une grande armoire coulissante, de 2 commodes, et d'un bureau. Il y a la connection Wi-Fi. Ambiance familiale dans la maison.

A 12 m2 room available in Lisses 30 minutes from Paris by RER D train. The house is located in calm, green and safe locality.
The bus stop close to the house is taking you in less than 10 mn in Evry-Courcouronnes Station and from there it will take you 30 mn to get Gare de Lyon (central of Paris)
There is bakery and superstore within walking distance of the house. There is a sports complex that includes tennis courts, football ground, a gymnasium and various other sports.

The room is fully furnished, decorated and with lots of space in cupboards. The house has Wi-Fi access.
The house is duplex and has four rooms on the first floor and kitchen and living room on the ground floor. Two rooms are occupied by my son and me. One of the room is already rented and one other room is for rent. The kitchen is fully equipped. There is a washing machine also and also ironing board if you wish to use. There is one bathroom and two toilets in the house. There is central heating in the house.

The most lovely part of the house is the garden and three cats. (Lucky, Jack and Diego)