• Karin
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 93
  • Facebook
    286 Friends
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Glesborg School Denmark, Beder Nursery School Denmark
Work
Gardener at Solbergs Nursery Asker Norway www.so(URL HIDDEN)
Languages
Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Karin's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Karin

Hey, I’m Karin!

Asker, Norway · Member since April 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Five things i cant live without , my friends , my garden , danish bread , my camera and learning about life .
My favorite destianation Is USA after 8 trips , Utah is my favoritt with all the Nationalparks , i have Visited Colorado , Arizona , Nevada , Wyoming , Nebraska , Iowa , Illinois , idaho , Oregon and California . I like the nature .
Belgium , The Netherlands, Denmark and Sweden is also countryes i like to travel .

Favorite books : Rosemunde Pilcher :The shell Seekers , Merice Briffa :The white Hare , Barbara Kingsolver: The Lacuna .

Favorite Movies : Chocolat , Mama Mia , The Commitments , Dreamgirls, Tin Cup , It's Complicated

Favorite shows : Extreme home Makeover , Castle , The Mentalist , Bones , Ricki Lake .

Favorite Music : Pop music from 70's and 80's

Favorite Food : I like almost everything , Nachos is a favorite on travel , Danish Sandwiches .

Im a nice guest , carefully, in a good mood , cheerfull and like to do fun things .

My style of traveling is to read and learn about the area im going to , planning months ahead and looking forward to travel.

Im born in Denmark, after end education i moved to Norway in 1990 to work as an gardener . I work as an volunteer 4 hour every week, looking after a 19 year old girl with Autisme , making sure she have a good time.

My Motto is :Help your self by helping others .