• Tuulia
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 77
  • Facebook
    296 Friends
  • Reviewed
    14 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
University of Tampere
English, Suomi, Svenska
Tuulia's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Tuulia!

Tampere, Finland · Member since April 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am 23 year old student at the University of Tampere. I live with my husband and our hamster.

In 2011 I traveled by myself to Scotland for two weeks. It was great and I got to see Loch Ness, but sadly I didn't spot Nessie. I spent my nights at different budget hostels, which really was an interesting experience. April 2011 we stayed for a week in Paris with my boyfriend and fell in love with the city. In 2012 we decided to go there again and now took a whole month off from work to get to know the city. We also happened to get engaged in Monet's gardens at Giverny! I must say it was extremely romantic. In summer 2013 we traveled to New York and spent two weeks sightseeing all around Manhattan. In March 2014 we decided to stay little closer to Finland and traveled to London for a week. It was very nice and we visited London again in January 2015.

From September 2015 we will be traveling around the world. We return back to Finland for Christmas.

We always travel together and we have also lived together for 4,5 years now. We don't smoke. Both of us speak English very well and my husband is also fluent in Russian. During our travels my parents and especially my sisters take care of our hamster.