• Alan & Patricia
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 10
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    18 Reviews
About Me
University of Cincinnati, Glastonbury High School
Self/Freelance Motion Picture Production Management / Real Estate Agent / Artist / Designer / Consultor / Sales / Health and Wellness / Pet Care
Alan & Patricia's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Alan & Patricia

Hey, I’m Alan & Patricia!

Cincinnati, Ohio, United States · Member since August 2010
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hospitable. But my wife is more so. We love to host. We are very interested in providing housing for those who travel with their pets. We enjoy the arts including the culinary arts. We hare happy to cook for our guests. Our home is open to you. You will notice that in addition to the arts and the animals; we collect a wide range of antiques. This house has a lot of eye candy and is a great place to visit.

We know the city very well through work in film and real estate and can give good advice on where to spend leisure time. Patricia is the quintessential bargain shopper and can point you to some great deals. We both enjoy the outdoors. Skiing, snow boarding, rock climbing, and sky diving are just a few of the activities we have enjoyed through the years. Patricia has a wide interest in health and well being and practices pilates and yoga. We are currently launching so many new businesses that we don't have the time to participate in these joys like we have in the past. We believe in excellance ! We are committed to fully serving those who are in our lives. We hope to be an example of character and integrity in whatever we are doing. We do not seek money and that is not our purpose here with the BnB. We are after something higher and something everlasting. We are a people of faith in pursuit of our own destiny and calling. We felt led to open our home to guests and provide a solution for the 4 legged travelers.

We have a 3 year goal to move to Van Couver, Canada. This is part of that plan.