Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 01
  • Online ID
  • Facebook
    830 Friends
  • Reviewed
    30 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Benjamin Franklin High School, Univ. of California at Santa Barbara
Savana's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Savana!

Ashland, Oregon, United States · Member since March 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I live in Ashland, Oregon, I'm a "young" 55 years old and am a single mom of a 17 year old son. I'm quite interested in sacred sites around the world, cultural arts, FOOD and wine, and meeting interesting people. I've traveled alot in my life and really enjoy getting to know "locals" wherever I go. :) We share our home with our old dog Jake and young black cat Merlin.

Spiritual ideas and metaphysics interests well as interior design, renovating old house, and I like to do comedy improv with a local group here. I also love to dance and can point you in the direction of all kinds of dance happenings in Ashland.

I love entertaining and have guests in my home frequently, so thought it'd be fun to put my guest room on airbnb! I moved to southern Oregon 4 years ago from Santa Barbara, California, where I lived for 30 years. I was raised in New Orleans, Lousiana and so have an affinity for all things French. I was a travel agent for 17 years and traveled extensively. Then I owned an internet marketing agency for 12 years. I sold that 2.5 years ago and am on sabbatical now I buy and fix up houses and sell them. I'm a house flipper and love to talk real estate.