• Anna
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 26
  • Facebook
    392 Friends
  • Reviewed
    27 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Anna's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Anna!

Brisbane, Australia · Member since March 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I love to travel! I try and get overseas twice a year if I have the funds. I have family in the Arab Emirates so have spent a bit of time over there. Like nearly everyone else who has been, I loved New York! and been twice. My last time was this July (2012) where I was introduced to Airbnb and had a great stay. It really allows you to live like a local and explore the scene. of all the places I've been, Russia has my favorite for food, culture, history and architecture.

I have a love of food, eating it, cooking it, learning about it. there are two chefs in the family and I have always loved meal time when everyone gets together.

Movies are a favorite pastime, as I just don't have the time to go to the cinemas nowadays but catch-up on the plane with the 14 hours spare :)

I am a Business/Law student and in my final year, up until recently I was juggling subjects and working night shifts. Now I have opted for a more balanced life/work/health well-being.
I am a very clean person and live by myself with my 7 year old cat, Ziba. He is a Persian who, to describe best, just a sweet heart that loves watching sports on TV. He loves people and does not scratch or bite (at all~ it's great!).

I have two spare rooms, one which I use as a study and the other for family or friends that pass through. It's an ideal room for Airbnb.

As a guest I respect others and their homes, looking after things as if they were my own. I seldom go partying but I do love evenings out in good company of friends and some vino. Or maybe a glass or five on the rooftop. With hosts on Airbnb, I can be as involved or not as they wish me to be: I'm happy to explore on my own or hang out and share :)