• Jennifer
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 58
  • Facebook
    284 Friends
  • Reviewed
    6 Reviews
About Me
School
Columbus North High School, Earlham College, Indiana Univeristy School of Medicine
Jennifer's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Jennifer
Hey, I'm Jennifer!
Houston, Texas, United States · Member since March 2012
You have reported this user. Undo?

Myself along with my husband (kevin), my 8 yo son (eli) and our three dogs (who generally stay with friends when we are away) are happy and generous 40 somethings (just jen and kevin). We love riding bikes and hearing our son laugh. We have good jobs (physician and dentist - eli currently wants to be an inventor). That said, we think it is important to define yourself not by your job but by what you love.

jen: one of my favorite ways to play hookey from work is to go to the movies. While i have historically been a huge indie cinema fan, i have lately, embarrassingly, been seeing blockbuster romantic comedies (most of which are crap, but i keep going back). Kevin likes pina coladas and getting caught in the rain.. . sincerely, we love seeing live music - particularly jazz and funk, riding bikes, trail running, our friends, and teaching our son to live big while treading lightly. We have recently redefined ourselves as eaters, instead of vegetarians - we just got tired of being boxed in by the label. we love good beer, locally grown food, and re-purposed art/architecture.

We live in a house made of recycled shipping containers (it was in dwell!) -- much of the materials are sustainable or re-purposed. We promise to treat your home/space gently and respectful - just as we would like someone to treat ours.