• Priscilla
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 42
  • Facebook
    489 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    18 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Mount Holyoke College, Universidad de Costa Rica, Tufts University, Institute of Fine Arts, NYU.
Work
Graduate Student, NYU.
Languages
English, Español
Priscilla's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Priscilla

Hey, I’m Priscilla!

Arlington, Massachusetts, United States · Member since March 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

FOR HOSTS:
Currently, I am a PhD. art history student at NYU. I was born and raised in Costa Rica but I have lived in the US for more than 5 years.
I love traveling and I have been both an Airbnb host and guest for almost 3 years. I love Airbnb because it is good, cheap, easy, and convenient. However, the absolute best part is the wonderful people you get to meet. I truly think believe this is a wonderful community of open, giving, kind people who are willing to open their homes and make someone's trip and unforgettable experience.
I also love animals and I hope to own a goat one day. :)

FOR GUESTS:
For those of you who are visiting my home in Costa Rica, your hosts will be my parents and my sister. Here is a bit about the three of them:

My mom's name is Elsie. She is a super woman! She raised 4 girls and now works with my dad. She LOVES her garden, so if you wanna see her smile just tell her you like it too. She is a great Spanish teacher. She speaks little English herself but she is very patient and has an awesome ability to communicate using simple words.

My dad's name is Clar. He is a civil engineer and works with the government in low income housing projects. He is quiet and a bit shy for the most part but he is a sweetheart. He LOVES FOOD. So if you wanna go with him to the Farmer's market, he will be super excited to show you all the weird tropical foods that you can only find in our region.

My sister Marianne: she is an architect and also works with my dad. She is 32 years old but she's a little girl at heart! Her English is very good so she can help out with any communication.