• Elena
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 84
  • Facebook
    1475 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
School
Colegiul National Bilingv "George Cosbuc", Universitatea Hyperion, Facultatea de Jurnalism, FJSC
Work
HamYum & ModaMasculina
Languages
English, Español
Elena's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Elena

Hey, I’m Elena!

Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania · Member since March 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm still in the process of deciding what I will be when I finally grow up. I have a MA in Journalism, I'm co-owner of a dog-related project, and I also own a fashion & lifestyle blog dedicated to men.

I love to travel and one of my hobbies is photography. I love cozy apartments and meeting new people. I'm a "foodie", always in search of a gourmand experience. I like to read books - my favorite author is Isabel Allende, she's a magic story teller. I pretty much live at the cinema and I love to hear bands play live music.

I've been to a few countries by the age of 25, like Spain (Barcelona, Madrid, Ibiza), Italy (Rome, Venice, Milan), France (Paris), Greece (Athens, Platamonas, Thessaloniki), Egypt (Cairo), Emirates (Dubai), China (Beijing), Turkey (Ankara, Istanbul), Bulgaria (Nessebar, Balchik), Holland (Amsterdam, Rotterdam), England (Canterbury), Austria (Vienna), Czech Republic (Prague).

One of my favorite countries is Spain, once every few years i go back, I've studied Spanish for 8 years and English for more than a decade, I'm a firm believer in rules and I'm organized.