• Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 87
  • Facebook
    96 Friends
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Lycée Saint Martin, Université d'Angers, University of Angers
Institute for European Expertise in Physiology (IEEP)
English, Français
Matthieu's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Matthieu!

Angers, France · Member since March 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

So I am from Angers. I finished my phD in physiology last year and now I'm working as a scientific project manager in a young company in Paris. I am 29, I love sailing, swimming and skiing. I am also a chief of a scout troop near Fontainebleau, I used to be one when I was young and my grilfriend bring me back in the movement.
This is the third time I come in Amsterdam, think I am fond of this marvelous city. The architecture is impressing me, the way of life also, I mean not stressing like in Paris. Last time we spent 2 days on a boat, we were close to the center. So we discover the city by bike. This time I would like to stay in a house in the pure amsterdam style, yours seems perfect for that!
I am coming with 3 friends, one is my best friend, Julien, he just got his medicine diploma. I know him since I am 4 and we share almost the same character. There is also Laure, my girlfriend, she is 26 and she has been working as an interior architect for two years now. The last one is Luc, he is one of the Laure's best friend, she met him at school. Luc has worked as a 3D designer for movie companies (by the way I am not quite sure it is his actual job...sorry about that!).
I am sorry about my english, I'm a little bit rusty on that point!
I think I have write all I was thinking about, if you need more information, feel free!