• Emma
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 31
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    59 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
Work
(website hidden)
Languages
English, Español
Emma's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Emma

Hey, I’m Emma!

Antigua Guatemala, Guatemala · Member since March 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi,
Originally from the UK, I spend my time travelling between Spain and Central America, Guatemala where I own a small tour company specialising in healthy holidays. Having spent most of the past 10 years travelling (that means travelling for a living) I would say that travel is very important to me and I am rarely in one place for too long!

I have been lucky enough to have spent time living in different countries which brings with it the opportunity to learn about different cultures, I continue to meet new and fascinating people all the time. I do try to live a relatively healthy lifestyle, I exercise as much as possible, generally buy fresh local produce and attempt to be as carbon neutral as possible although I'm not fanatic and completely respect that we all choose to live differently. I don't eat or consume any animal products so I'm vegan / vegetarian friendly but its just a personal choice, I respect the fact that everyone chooses to live differently.

Motorbikes, I like them! I do like riding and am happy to exchange biking adventure stories of which I have many!

So there you go, I'm a traveling, motorbike riding vegan that enjoys meeting new people!!! In addition to all of that I'm also studying with the Open University (British distance learning Uni) which keeps me very busy but most of the time.

I look forward to hosting you soon in Guatemala!