• Hollie
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 80
  • Facebook
    246 Friends
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    25 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
University of Minnesota, Architectural Association - London, University of Pennsylvania
Green Rascal Design, Brian Billings Architects, Philadelphia University, Jacobs Engineering
Hollie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Hollie!

Fairview, Oregon, United States · Member since March 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a full time mom, an architectural designer and artist, and Chris is an IT nerd. We're pretty passionate about sustainability and all things green.

I used to travel a lot more when in grad school; I've been to London, Liverpool, Paris, Pisa Italy, Florence Italy, Cordoba Spain, Grenada Spain and Bucharest Romania. Domestically I've been to Orlando, Miami, NYC, Washington DC, Chicago, Indianapolis, and I used to live in Minneapolis and Philadelphia. Chris worked for a short time in Belgium and domestically has been to South Carolina and Oregon in addition to Minneapolis, NYC and Miami. Someday I would like to visit Finland because I'm half Finnish. We have half-baked plans to go to Venice someday. And one year maybe we'll make it to Japan and Australia.

We're pretty laid-back. Actually, in 2009 a friend of ours crashed on our couch for 10 weeks. (It wasn't like he planned to be homeless, so we let it slide.) I've lived with a bunch of different people, and have to say over half of them remain friends with me even to this day. I like to say that a stranger is just a friend I haven't met yet.