• Andrea
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 14
  • Facebook
    312 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Work
teacher
Languages
English, Français, Italiano
Andrea's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Andrea

Hey, I’m Andrea!

Vancouver, Canada · Member since August 2010
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello! I am a teacher from the suburbs of Vancouver, Canada! I love to travel, though I haven't been doing as much of late because I have a 16 year old cat, Trouble. I want to spend time with him in his final years, so my trips have been temporarily limited -- and that's okay! He's been a great buddy to me for many years and I am more than happy to return the favour.

I teach little kids (grades 1-3), though I used to be a music teacher for over 10 years before making the switch to classroom. Music is something that has been on the back burner for me for quite some time, but you can bet that in whatever city I am checking out, I will be gravitating to activities that are musical! I also love museums and art galleries, but to be honest -- my most favourite thing to do is just walk a city, check out the architecture and people watch. If I need a break, I go to a park, or catch a movie. I am not a fan of schedules; I definitely prefer to ramble!

I haven't used Airbnb very much, but when I have, it's been phenomenal. To see some of the major cities of the world, get to talk to and learn from locals, and have more money to spend on the sights, sounds and tastes of a place? There's nothing better! I'm a good egg -- I'm quiet, discreet, responsible and friendly! I look forward to meeting you :)