Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 39
  • Facebook
    251 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    40 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Heidelberg High. Ridley College
Work
Anglican Church
Faye's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Faye
Hey, I'm Faye!
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Member since March 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi, I am Semi Retired from a fulfilling and diverse work life. Worked in Social Work, Christian Ministry and teaching. Lived in the Northern Territory, PNG, USA, and Thailand. Have traveled through Malaysia, Singapore, Italy, France, Switzerland, Holland, Denmark, Greece, Turkey, England, Scotland, USA, Canada, Fiji, Cook Islands and Vanuatu..
I now, live in one of the most beautiful places on the planet, and enjoy welcoming others to enjoy and experience the wonders of the Mornington Peninsula.
Being aware of the many single and single 'again' women in our society, I like to especially offer Phoebe's Place for women to have a safe and comfortable place to stay and am pleased to show women around the area if they would like company to sight see, have a coffee or meal in one of the restaurants or cafes.
I enjoy watching a good travel, nature or wildlife documentary.
Like being challenged to think and talk about sociological and cultural differences we humans experience and learning from others about these issues..
Sitting in the sun, reading a good book is one of my great pleasures, another is visiting and having visits from all my 'great' kids, family and friends.

I am a follower of Jesus, and endeavor to live by His Kingdom values.