Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 30
  • Facebook
    40 Friends
  • Reviewed
    70 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Work
Optometrist, Physiotherapist, Lifeguard
Languages
Deutsch, English
Andreas's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Andreas

Hey, I’m Andreas!

Zurich, Switzerland · Member since March 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

5 things + that make my life richer, but I will also live without these things...Skiing, climbing, Mountain biking, Music, Internet, Travel.
I came from North Germany, I would like to do more skiing for the rest of my life (and Montainbiking and climbing...) I thought about my wishes and than I moved house, first to South Germany (Freiburg im Breisgau) and two years later to Switzerland, so why travel anymore :-) The "near" south, I mean Italy and the Mediterranean Sea, is only 500 km away, going skiing or climbing is only 150 km to the Alps, but, someday, I want to visit Bali and Marocco, but in the moment I am happy how it is :-)

I like to read books from Paulo Coelho and some other, too much to list..., mexican, maroccan and turkish food,
listen to electronic music, Funk and Soul sometimes blues and songwriter...

Whats inclusive ? I offer you a Breakfast from Monday to Sunday self service, and, when I'm eating at home (often eating out of home) you can have dinner with me.
I can teach you basic sciences of massage, climbing and skiing
I like to show you the city and give you some good tips where you can eat, party, make sport whatever... if you want.
You can use Internet flatrate for reading your emails etc.