• Patrick
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 86
  • Positively Reviewed
    7 Reviews
About Me
Languages
Bahasa Indonesia, English, Français, Italiano
Hey, I'm Patrick!
Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia · Member since March 2012

I am a full-time worker usually working Monday to Friday starting in the afternoons or late mornings & finishing at night so you would often have the house to yourself. I am a 7th-generation Australian & yes, I have convicts in my ancestry and am happy to tell you about them. I grew up in Sydney so have an extensive knowledge of the city & its suburbs.

If I am here when you arrive I will greet you with a cup of tea or a cold drink, or if I'm not here you will be welcome to make yourself one. I will do my best to make your stay as comfortable, interesting, & safe as possible.

My favourite travel destinations are Europe & south-east Asia. I loved France & Italy when I was there not to mention Germany & Denmark (in fact everywhere I visited) & I long to return. I think my favourite city was Rome but so hard to decide.

I lived in Indonesia & Thailand, & have visited Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore, India & Nepal. I love Asian food - well really all cuisines but especially dishes that are both healthy and tasty. I worked as an English teacher for several years & I am happy to help with language skills.

I live for film & literature, and have a keen interest in photography, technology & culture. I also enjoy genealogy & languages.

  • 7
    7 Reviews