• Kym
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 01
  • Facebook
    288 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    303 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Kalani High School
Work
Holmes Hale LLC, Moana Swan LLC, KMH cleaning service
Languages
English
Kym's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Kym

Hey, I’m Kym!

Kihei, Hawaii, United States · Member since March 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I grew up on Oahu, and moved to Maui in 1986. Over the years my family has moved here as well and currently, we all reside in Kihei and live within a ten minute driving radius of each other. My sister and mom often come over for early morning coffee. While I am not a coffee drinker, I do love the smell of it in the morning...:)
All genre's of music are of interest to me, so when I am home Pandora is the go to 'station'.
I am a very busy working single mom, typically home later in the afternoon/evening, and in bed by 10:00pm. Independent Travelers, or those that do not require too much attention are best in my home. In my free time I love hiking, movies, writing, surfing (long board), family time, or just taking a mid day nap can be a real treat...lol!

This is where I put down five 'Things' I can't live without:
-Medi -Spa Maui - Gerusa's amazing facials
-Salad Bar at Hawaiian Moons Health Food Store
-Matinee's at Maui Mall...great place to escape the heat
-Mr. Babbs, no one makes me laugh harder...:)
-Family...they are my heart...xo

Actually I can live without any 'thing'...its the experiences and people in my life that make it extraordinary.

So if you are a independent type of traveler whom values their privacy and does not need or want a lot of attention from myself, and is looking for a clean, comfortable private room to crash in after a wonderful day of exploring Maui, my home is a great fit. Also for those who are on a budget and do not want to rent a vehicle, it is a good fit, as your within a 10-20 minute walking distance of everything from dining, shopping, nightlife, parks, tennis/basketball courts, library, beaches, grocery store, coffee shops, surf school, bike & moped rentals and bus stops.