• Jacqueline
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 77
  • Facebook
    928 Friends
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License

Hey, I’m Jacqueline!

Melbourne, Australia · Member since March 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I’m a 30-something Australian with interests in snowboarding, live music and buying much more vintage stuff than I need. I really really like old things especially clothes, records, furniture and film. I love my (very large) family; I spend a lot of time with them and my friends, and am the kind of girl who loves a good whiskey, driving an old ute (pick up truck!) or playing a bit of Xbox.

Having lived in Melbourne most of my life (aside from a few winters in the snow and some time spent in Brisbane and London), as a host I can provide a local's insight to favourite sights, venues and locations. I work a lot and like to keep busy but would love to show you around and introduce you to my city.

When I travel I like to get to know a place, discover some secrets and fill my days as much as possible. I enjoy independent music, vintage and vinyl shopping, computer games and sharing a drink. I like to walk when I can, and I am looking for a neighbourhood that is handy but not obviously central.

Things I love: listening to records, vintage shopping, going to gigs, reading, comics, Neil Gaiman, drinking with friends

Favourite destinations: Japan, Spain, Tasmania, Netherlands, France. Belgium, Italy, New Zealand, Czech Republic, Kenya