• Kelly
Verifications
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 35
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
Hey, I'm Kelly!
King City, California, United States · Member since March 2012

My name is Kelly Green. I am a wife and mother of two wonderful daughters and one absolutely precious granddaughter. I work for the California Department of Corrections; have been employed with them for 23 years. I am not an Officer, I work in the Business part of the institution as the Business Manager. I work at one of the oldest institutions, Correctional Training Facility in Soledad, California. My family and I enjoy spending time together; we boat, snow ski, bike..we're pretty adventurous and active. I live in King City in Monterey County, California. It is a small little community but, we are centrally located and close to everything we enjoy. We spend many of our Summer days at Lake San Antonio (great place to camp if you ever get the chance). We are close to the Carmel/Monterey beaches, wine tasting right here in the Salinas Valley and the Paso Robles area. I have lived in this area for all of my life. My husband and I are not much for partying, a late night for us is getting home around 10:00 from dinner and playing cards with friends. Some of my favorite activities include cooking for friends and family, just recently took up gardening (home grown tomatoes are the best), and curling up with a good book. I am a quiet person of good moral character; always try to do my best for my family, friends and employer.

  • 1
    1 Review