• Niels
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 84
  • Facebook
    1233 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Birkerød Gymnasium
Work
CEO at HumanConsult
Languages
Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska
Hey, I'm Niels!
Lyngby, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark · Member since March 2012

Hi, I'm Niels. I live here with my girlfriend Gitte, and our 5 kids aged 8-14.

I work in advertising and Gitte in Human Resource. Gitte and I are both 45 years old, and got this place in 2011. We picked it for the location and the space - it's wasn't easy to find a place that goes well with 5 big kids in the house. However, this villa really works for us and the kids ;-)
We had two thing we wanted in this house apart from the two things mentioned above; A fireplace and a bathtub. You'll find both (it's a spa tub, though, but hey, who's counting)

We like to eat, drink, travel, work, relax, build and play. Preferably with our friends and family. Everything that adds some spice to life. Travel wise, we seem to coming back to places like France, Italy and Spain.

Airbnb is a new thing to us, but we know how much it means to relax and enjoy a stay, and this place just got that special something. We like the thought of sharing our home, when it's not being used, so others can enjoy it. And hopefully, we find some wonderful places to stay out there in airbnb land.

We lived in this neighbourhood for almost 10 years, and know it by heart. We'll make sure you get what you came here for ;-)

You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough - Mae West

  • 3
    3 Reviews
  • Verified ID