• Patric
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    05
  • Facebook
    1250 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Positively Reviewed
    45 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Work
Outdoor Sports Operator + Photographer
Languages
Deutsch, English, ภาษาไทย, 日本語
Hey, I'm Patric!
Narashino, Chiba Prefecture, Japan · Member since August 2010

We're a family of four with 2 boys, 4Y and 6Y (as of 2014). Max and Felix are both adorable in their own way. Our little one is born with Trisomy 21. My wife Takae is in her early 40s, so am I. Very flexible and laid back.

Anything can, nothing must. Taka-chan works full times while kids go to kindergarten on weekdays. I'm in the hospitality service for 25 years (in Japan since 1997) and happy to assist you with your travel needs and other services that you hardly find elsewhere due to my work flexibility. But you gotta promise me to search online first before asking me a million questions.

Most of our guests leave the house around 9am after our special complimentary breakfast. We four usually eat out in one of the affordable restaurants nearby or buy a dinner set for around $5.00 from the huge supermarket across the street. Join us or feel free to do your own thing and return home anytime. Last train from Tokyo to Tsudanuma departs around 11:30pm

Our weekday morning starts at 7am but we keep the volume to a minimum if you decide to sleep in. Family with kids have had always a great time here. But solo travellers and couples as well. Those of you concerned about noise, kiddos go to bed at 9pm and wake up around 7am. On weekends, we usually explore nature. Join us for the beach in summer.

Maximum hosting capacity: 3 adults or 2 with 2 kids. Kids under 6Y are free to stay.

  • 45
    45 Reviews
  • 3 References
  • Verified ID