• Graeme
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 19
  • Facebook
    1082 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    115 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Wesley College Prahran - Melbourne, NZBC (New Zealand Bible College), Academy of Wealth and Achievement, Bible College of New Zealand (One year course)
Work
Where there is a (website hidden), Kings Christian College (part time cleaner)
Languages
English
Graeme's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Graeme

Hey, I’m Graeme!

Burleigh Heads, Australia · Member since March 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a 67 year old and married to my wife Vivien for over 40 years. We moved from Melbourne to the Gold Coast over six years ago and are really enjoying the weather and the lifestyle.

When it comes to exercise I do enjoy the odd game of tennis as well spending time one day a week outdoors at the Mosaic Baptist Church where we attend as members. I also do some part time afternoon and evening cleaning work at Kings Christian College which is also located in Burleigh Heads.

I am also working on expanding a small personal 'set and forget' web site that we believe will become well known over the next few years.

In relation to music I love the big ballad sound such as the early Bee Gees, as well as the Rolling Stones, Beatles, Abba and the list goes on...

For reading I do enjoy motivational and self help books as well as the occasional science fiction.

We also enjoy Timeshare as it not only allows us to travel but we also know that we will have a certain standard of accommodation, however, since we have become involved with Airbnb we are looking at having some future short term stays with fellow Airbnb hosts when we travel.

Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost