• Erika
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 46
  • Facebook
    823 Friends
  • Reviewed
    10 Reviews
About Me
University of Pisa, MLAC Museum at Sapienza University of Rome
Art curatoial and management for (email hidden) Festival, Nasonero, half of the artist Fupete
English, Español, Italiano
Erika's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Erika!

Crespina, Italy · Member since March 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm an independent italian art curator. I manage exhibitions and festivals. Since a couple of years I'm exploring the idea of drawing live as a performative act with the festival (email hidden). I'm half of the italian artist Fupete. I run a graphic design and curatorial studio called Nasonero. I live in the quiet countryside of Tuscany in a little village near Pisa. I'm still 37 years old for a bunch of days :-) I love to travel and meet new friends. Wishes list: Polinesia, Tonga, Thailandia, Istambul, NY, SF, Baja California... Recent travels (half work half holidays): Sicily Summer 2013, Brazil April 2012, México City July 2012, ... more to come. Here in the photo me Erika and my husband Daniele. We live and work together 24h a day since 8 years. The photo was summer 2011 and we were visiting the incredible house of Salvador Dalì in Cadaqués, Spain. Soon we will have a room for rent in our countryside house here in Tuscany, 30min far from Pisa airport... What else? Have a good day! Enjoy your life. Live free.