• Delia
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 23
  • Facebook
    656 Friends
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
East Carolina University
Executive Director of a non-profit for education and golf in elementary schools.
Delia's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Delia!

Sun City Center, Florida, United States · Member since July 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a single woman, semi-retired and continuing as an Executive Director of a non-profit in the education and sports (golf) arena. I am a graduate from East Carolina University. I am a MA.ED educator, trainer, facilitator and events coordinator. I have one daughter and 3 grandchildren who live in Iowa. I currently live in the Tampa Bay Metro area of Florida.

I loved my travel to Italy and I most want to return to Meso America. I am a woman who practices living the Lunar cycle of Time, which is also called natural time. 28 days, 13 moons and 365 days in a year with one day out of time. This is a grounding for the Aquarius Age which is here now and feminine energy. Women emerging as leaders will be much in demand with the Shifts happening with weather (climate change), energy (solar, etc.) and humanity in general. We are all part of the New Time that is requiring us to unite and live as community. Our Emerald Isle home is on a sacred island. There is a labyrinth within 10 (email hidden)ancis by the Sea Episcopal church. There is much history with the Roosevelt reserve, Shackelford Island horses, Beaufort on the Inter-coastal waterway and Blackbeard's Queen Anne's Revenge. I am an artist by avocation and love dancing along with golf play.

I am Vegan (though eat fresh shimp from EI), have just adopted two Siamese kittens from the CARE shelter where I volunteer, enjoy the DALI Museum in St. Petersburg, watch professional golf and love wildlife here in Florida.