• Deb
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 10
  • Facebook
    1427 Friends
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    26 Reviews
  • Offline ID
About Me
Norwood Morialta High School, UNISA
Self Employed - Graphic Artist
Deb's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Deb!

Hazelwood Park, Australia · Member since March 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm Deb, I have lived in South Australia for all my life so have great local knowledge about my local area and our great state. I have an adult daughter who lives interstate and is currently studying Musical Theatre.
I am a freelance graphic/web designer working from home. I love animals and have 2 dogs who live a great lifestyle with me.
I am mostly vegetarian, love to keep fit with regular bike riding, swimming and running all accomodated within easy reach straight from my doorstep.
I have quite a large house and live in the back end of the house so can offer a completely separate area for guests to enjoy complete with 2 bedrooms, lounge room, dining/study and bathroom/wet area. I live close to large Hazelwood Park which has a 50 metre outside swimming pool complete with water play areas and a adventure playground, a real haven for families. 10 minutes away is Cleland Wildlife Reserve where you can cuddle a koala or walk next to kangaroos, wallabies and emus. 20 to 60 minutes away and you will be in premium wine growing areas. I am approx 6km from the CBD, easily accessed by local transport.