• Nathan
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 78
  • Facebook
    245 Friends
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
About Me
School
Charles Sturt university NSW Australia
Work
Justice & Forensic Mental Health (Adolescent Health)
Nathan's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Nathan
Hey, I'm Nathan!
Newtown, New South Wales, Australia · Member since March 2012
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a 41 year old Australian male currently studying post grad Psychology at Charles Sturt University NSW Australia. I have worked with adolescents for over 20 years and currently work in Adolescent Forensic Mental Health as a Mental Health Clinician. I live with my partner in our own sub penthouse apartment in the inner west suburb of Sydney called Newtown which is a bohemiam / hip suburb full of restaurants and bars. I am an active person and a non smoker who enjoys living a healthy lifestyle and eating well and I regularly attend the gym and enjoy the outdoors. I spend a lot of time with my friends socialising and enjoy live music, concerts, museums and the arts overall. I appreciate retro pop music and I was a DJ for many years and studied audio engeneering. One of my goals in life is to travel and see the world, I have travelled to parts of Asia, Pacific, North Africa, Europe, North America, Caribbean, Central and South America. I am an organised, trustworthy and responsible individual and I have lived in many rental properties in Sydney over the past 21 years. I have looked after these properties as though they were my own and have left them clean and in excellent condition. I am an easy going friendly person who enjoys meeting new people and being spontenous. I look forward to hearing from you.