• Eufrasia
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 26
  • Facebook
    218 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Work
Yoga Teacher,
Languages
Italiano
Eufrasia's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Eufrasia

Hey, I’m Eufrasia!

Fiumicino, Italy · Member since March 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am Italian. My passion is Yoga and I am a Yoga teacher.
I live with my husband in a town near Ostia and we are both from Sardinia.
We love food. We are both excellent cooks.
My husband’s specialty is pork and roast lamb roasted in a wood fire oven. Friends always ask him to cook these for them. In the kitchen he is a real genius and he can also make delicious vegetarian food.
My specialties are main pasta dishes all homemade: Sardinian dumplings and filled pasta like ravioli filled with potatoes or ricotta & spinach. I also enjoy cooking puddings such as apple cake and apple strudel. I can also make homemade Limoncello (the famous lemon liqueur) using lemons from our garden and we have a number of fruit trees in our garden: apricots, peaches, pomegranate and even an olive tree.
We enjoy looking after our garden and we have lots of roses.
I like animals, I have guests and the dog and the cat of my daughter Rossella, their name is Lucky and White, are from the Muscat Sultanate of Oman.
I like to travel, London is my favorite. Sardinia my native country I love it for its crystalline waters. I visited Brussel, Muscat, Seoul, Florence, Venice, Naples and many other Italian cities, Rome and Fiumicino and the city where I live.
My favorite books are all about the health of the physical body, mental and spiritual, yoga, pranayama and meditation. My favorite hobbies is gardening.
I love to waltz, tango and dance groups. I like songs by lucio Battisti, Mina, Caterina Caselli, Claudio Villa, Andrea Boccelli and many others.
I am simple person and quiet, friendly and attentive to the needs of the guest. I like that during his stay in my apartament spend the holidays in peace.
My motto is ( Respect and Peace )
Happy holidays
Eufrasia