• Liam
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 68
  • Facebook
    136 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Ottawa (Kansas) Senior High, Carnegie Mellon University, Body Mind Spirit Integration Institute, University of California, San Diego, Johnson County Community College, George Washington University, Ottawa University, University of Kansas School of Medicin
Work
Manager, Electronics Zone, CREATE at Arizona Science Center (museum)
Liam's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Liam

Hey, I’m Liam!

Tucson, Arizona, United States · Member since March 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Appreciate clear air, music, sunshine, water to play in, smiles, friends.
Favorite: travel destination: Peru
book: /Out of Sheer Rage: Wrestling with D.H. Lawrence/ by Geoff Dyer
movies: Amelie, The Saint, Dune, The Matrix
music: most kinds; standards are like The Shins, Iron & Wine, Mark Knopfler, Norah Jones (I use headphones for all audio and video)
food: Mexican, Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese (spicy)

I'm a professional male, married, 42 years old, nonsmoker, allergic to pets.

I prefer a month-to-month rental, but I would consider a weekly rental while I look for a suitable monthly.

I'm starting a new full-time job in downtown Phoenix. I will commute weekly, spending every weekend in Tucson, where I live now.

I'm excited about my new job. Weeknights I expect to be exhausted and mostly just to want to sleep after I get home. I sleep early and wake early to exercise when it's cool.

I like to eat healthy, don't cook a lot of greasy stuff, wash my dishes after each meal, clean up after myself before anyone could notice a mess, and wear headphones when I consume audio and video.

I like movies, music, books, hobbies, participatory sports, volunteer activities for the public good, and other practical things I can do to make the world better.