• Valerie
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 90
  • Facebook
    301 Friends
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    41 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
English, Español, Français, Italiano
Valerie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Valerie!

New York, New York, United States · Member since March 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I have been living in this house with my husband, and our 2 cats for over 10 years. I was born in Paris from Tuscan parents and my husband's family is Mexican. I speak 4 languages and am happy to communicate with you also in French, Italian or Spanish. I put all my attention to providing a cosy and safe space and love special details such as fresh ironed bedsheets. I'm the happiest when our guests tell me that they feel at home, especially when they have traveled a long way with their family.

I am an illustrator and designer, my husband is a musician and frequently travels to perform. We both come from food business related families, cooking for a large amount of people is very much part of the custom of the house. We also like hiking and exploring wider landscapes, we're especially fans of the West, Arizona and Mexico.

After 2 years with airbnb I'm proud to have become a "Super Host", it means that my goal for making our home a reflection of our creativity and lifestyle is a real success among our guests. It gives my husband and I the chance to becoming better artists while sharing our roof with fantastic people.