• Anna
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 98
  • Reviewed
    6 Reviews
About Me
Federal politics in Australia
Anna's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Anna!

Perth, Australia · Member since March 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a 24 year old female who lives for my career, family & travelling. My partner & I are currently about to embark on our dream 4 month adventure taking us through the UK & most of Europe. My favourite holiday to date would have to be a solo trip I did to bali to find some peace - it took me to temples for blessings and doing daily yoga by some of the worlds best masters. Truly incredible experience.
I currently work for a Federal Member of parliament and I adore my job. Morgan & I (my partner & best friend) have been together 5 years and we constantly acknowledge how lucky we were to have found one another. I have a 5 year old cat named Tarzan who is my little man and a massive family which I love dearly.

5 things I couldn't live without is laughter, my mobile, my family, Morgan & chocolate.

My life motto is stolen from Oprah and is 'live your best life'. I think life is a beautiful gift that I am eternally grateful for. I never stop learning, living and laughing and hope to slowly see the world with Morgan over the course of my life.

I am extremely mature for my age (I run a business, work in politics, and volunteer) and respectful of myself and other people - that extends to their belongings. Morgan will tell you I'm too clean, so cleaning up and taking care of an apartment is all in my nature.