• Adam
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 52
  • Facebook
    630 Friends
  • Reviewed
    6 Reviews
About Me
Bruntcliffe High School, Morley
Adam's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Adam!

Leeds, United Kingdom · Member since February 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a fun, genuine guy who loves his family more than anything. I love sport, especially football and I have a passion for cooking. I am currently a chef and I have been in the industry for 7 years. I have 3 gorgeous nephews and a beautiful niece all under the age of 4, they are my world. I have two younger sisters whom I love to bits, I'd do anything for them both.
5 things I couldn't live without: obviously my family would definitely be the first. I don't own many possessions, except for the clothes on my back, and I'm not into gadgets, so there's nothing else I couldn't live without, I can adapt to anything.
I've travelled to Thailand, Amsterdam, done festivals in the south coast of Spain and Kefalonia. My dream is to make it to Australia and start a fresh new life there for myself. My dream would be to open a small bar near the sea that plays rock/indie/alternative music with a small restaurant with fresh, local home-made food, not out to mkae money, just to make people happy.
Life motto would have to be, learn from your mistakes, and always keep your head held high. I believe I can be anything I wanted to be in this world, and I feel there's so much to see out there that I don't want to miss any of it!

(phone number hidden)
Made it to Australia, and currently living in Perth. I've just been on a week-long birthday celebration to Monkey Mia, swimming with dolphins in Rockingham and stayed over for 1 night on Rottnest Island. Joey is currently working as a waitress at Pancho's Mexican and I work over the road as a chef at The Precinct, Albany Highway, Victoria Park. We live in a beautiful house with a lovely landlady, and are both saving up to move to Sydney on 5th November for 60 days to spend the new year there.

Currently living in Julatten, Far North Queensland after 'wwoofing' and having 2 terrible experiences on farms. We jetting off back to Melbourne to find work and long-term accommodation, and hopefully sponsorship opportunities.