• SiSi
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 33
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
University of Toronto Alumni
Work
Self Employed.
SiSi's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

SiSi

Hey, I’m SiSi!

Daytona Beach, Florida, United States · Member since February 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I've lived in Toronto most of my life and in NY during my teenage years and went to school in Manhattan (no I'm not from the cast of Gossip Girl). My husband and I have 3 sons, Our oldest son is in the automotive industry and also writes software. The the other two sons are twins and they are in university. I've spent most of my life in university while being a homemaker. I never worked a traditional job since high school. Currently, I write books, and make short films. We spend about 3 weeks during Christmas Holidays with our family at this condo where we get a break from the northern winters. We all love to surf, take long walks along the beach, take photographs, watch movies, go to shows, attractions, get some footage that we end up using somewhere, and spend time together. We love the ocean, the marine wild life, the sun, sand and the lulling sound of ocean waves. Our condo is available for rent when we are away. Hope you can enjoy it as much as we do and make it your home away from home.

The 7 things I can't live without are: 1. God 2. My family 3. Electronics (computer, internet, cell, so forth). 4. Reading, writing books and screenplays 5. Making films 6. Air Conditioning (only when in Florida) 7. Sun block at all times and sunglasses-sometimes. I have to add number 8. I can’t live without Florida citrus: oranges, grapefruits, and tangerines. There’s nothing like it. When I eat the fruit, I have to close my eyes from sheer overwhelming emotion of tantalizing flavor, it’s so incredible. My latest fascination is honey crisp apples. As you can tell, I love fruits.