Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 80
  • Facebook
    651 Friends
About Me
School
Digital Photography BA, Willem de Kooning Academy, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Work
Student, barista & freelance photographer
Languages
English, Nederlands
Hey, I'm Tarona!
Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, The Netherlands · Member since February 2012

Hi! My name's Tarona and I'm 28 years old, living in Rotterdam, The Netherlands. Currently I am a student at the Willem De Kooning Academy, studying Digital Photography and next to that I am working as a barista and freelance photographer.

I love to photograph, travel, read, dance, listen to music (jazz, soul, hiphop etc.) and watch movies. Also - I really enjoy good food.

I am a person who loves to meet new people and I'm always in for an adventure. Mostly I like to spend my days photographing, being inspired, reading, wandering around and I like things such as flea markets, free concerts, cheap but good restaurants, that thrift shop where you find that magical piece of clothing. My favourite season is summer.

I've been traveling all my life, and I am always searching for new adventures. As a guest I am pretty much reserved to myself, I really enjoy my privacy and respect those of others. I won't be much of a bother when I come to visit, most likely I'll be out a lot and exploring what's outside in the world (and taking photographs & meeting people). I'm a clean person, and I am not loud.

  • 2 References