• Briana
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 27
  • Facebook
    314 Friends
  • Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Engadine High School, University of Wollongong, University of Wollongong, University of Wollongong
Languages
English
Briana's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Briana

Hey, I’m Briana!

Sydney, Australia · Member since February 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi my boyfriend and I are about to start one of the biggest journey's of our life, after living all of our life in Sydney we have decided to move to the UK and give working and living over there a go. We are both in our late 20s and work in Finance and Insurance however, before we settle down we will be doing a bit of travelling and then looking for a place to live in London.

This is our first time using AirBnB however we are excited to see how it goes. My sister got me on to this site as she used it quite a lot during her travels in North America.

A bit about me
My name is Briana. I have grown up in a family of 6, we used to always take trips so I grew to love travelling at a very young age. I love the snow, mostly because it means I can go skiing. I'm definitely looking forward to living in the UK and having so many choices for skiing not too far away. The one thing I will miss the most about Sydney is all the beaches. I'm looking forward to getting to know a lot of new people and getting familiar with a new city and everything it has to offer.

My boyfriend name is Brad. Unlike me he has a small family and hasn't travelled as extensively as I have. Regardless he is very friendly, talkative and approachable. I got him interesting in Skiing too, which is added bonus of living in the UK to make weekend trips in winter. Like myself he will miss the beaches and warmer weather but it just as excited as myself for our UK adventure. Furthermore he plays bass guitar and wants to engage in the UK music scene.

If you wish to know more about us, please ask.