• Marisa
Verifications
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 00
  • Facebook
    1654 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
About Me
School
John F. Kennedy HS, Granada Hills, CA, Cherry Hill High - East High School, Citrus College, Glendora, CA
Work
Self Employed Hair Colorist/Stylist, Manager of the band, 29 Mules, Trailer Park Outlaws... Are you an Outlaw?, Breaking the Silence of Herpes & STDs
Languages
English
Hey, I'm Marisa!
Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States · Member since February 2012

I am a fun person and very neat & tidy too. I love animals, music, dancing, playing billiards, exploring new places and just life! I go to a lot of music shows & have worked with bands from doing their hair to booking them and more. Music is my life!! I'm very creative. I do hair for a living and specialize in hair color. I've been doing hair for 27 years legally but started as a child cutting my doll's hair.

I'm all about Karma. My life is at a great place now. At 46 I've done a lot so life isn't so stressful now. I'm not worried about what people think about me like I was in my 20's. Now I'm very comfortable with ME and whom I am which is a great, loving & fun person. I'm very considerate about others and their belongings. So as a guest at your place you will have no worries. I'm polite and always think of others sometimes before my own concerns. Still learning to be better to me 1st.

I do have 3 cats and love all animals. So I don't have animal allergies. I do not smoke cigarettes. I'm 420 friendly. I love fresh fruit and a great steak! So yes, I eat red meat! My diet is a good balance of everything. I'm not much for big meals though. I'm more of a snacker than a big meal gal.