• Caitlin
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 60
  • Reviewed
    28 Reviews
About Me
School
Boston University; New York University
Work
e.g. Airbnb / Apple / Taco Stand
Languages
English, Italiano
Caitlin's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Caitlin

Hey, I’m Caitlin!

Pacifica, California, United States · Member since February 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I taught high school English for eight years, but now I am a stay-at-home mom living with my husband and my two young children. My husband is a financial planner, and in his spare time he builds furniture out of reclaimed wood. We have traveled all over the world and we love meeting people from different countries. I studied abroad in Italy and lived with a host family, which was a wonderful experience! I speak Italian, and my husband and I have decided to raise our children bilingually. We would be very interested in hosting Italian-speaking guests who could converse with me and help me practice. My husband and I are both vegetarian, we love to cook, and we love trying out new and exciting foods. We love exploring the Bay Area and spending time outdoors, whether we are going for a run, hike, or bike ride. We try to live a healthy, eco-friendly lifestyle, which is reflected in our clean, serene home. My husband was a concierge in Boston and New York, so he knows how to help people have a great time when they are visiting a city. We would love to help make your stay in the Bay comfortable, safe, fun, and most of all memorable!