Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 65
  • Facebook
    2566 Friends
About Me
School
Liceo Oscar Castro Zuðiga, Escuela D-16 Espana, Universidad de Chile, Universidad de Talca, INRS
Work
INRS, UTAL, COMPUTEC
Languages
English, Français, Italiano, Português
Hey, I'm Francisco!
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile · Member since February 2012

I am a guy that loves nature, I live in santiago with my girlfriend from Dominican Republic , I love cultures, and travelling and learning leanguages. I love physics, and astronomy and people.
My childhood was really humble. At 30 years old I went to Montreal (Canada) to live for 5 years , I loved it, and there I learn french and english, also portugues and italian. I lived also in Peru for a while and I love Peru and I have a family there also.
What I like
Dance, music, books, leanguages, people, travels, countries, math, physics, astronomy, bartending, food a lot of differnt food spetially indian food, and asian food. Snowboarding, Afrika, Asia,Hiking, biking, cars, motorcycles, women,teaching, tennis (I am not good), flair bartending, etc etc

I am not religious, but I respect religions. Also I am not gay but I respect whom is gay. I respect what you are.

I love any kind od music, sountracks spetially, and I stop readings books, but I read already all I was interested even the bible, hehe. I prefer to live the life instead reading.

I like Nice people, people that is eassy going and can share a beer or a coffee or a glass of water with me in peace.

About learning and teaching, Spanish, english, french, physics, maths, chilean culture , other cultures. some cocktails, and dance. My way of thinking, sometimes practical sometimes magical.