Skip to content

Kayla provided

Government ID
Selfie
Email address
Phone number
Hi, I’m Kayla
Joined in 2018
Hi, I’m Kayla
Joined in 2018

About

Bienvenue chez vous ! La villa est récemment ouverte au public Airbnb. Je me ferai un plaisir de vous accueillir dans notre cadre de paix au bord de la lagune. Vous pourrez aussi profiter de notre…
Lives in Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Speaks Français

Kayla provided

Government ID
Selfie
Email address
Phone number
Kayla’s guidebook
2 reviews
January 2019
This was my worst Airbnb experience by far. Kayla’s place is overpriced. Dinner is 50 dollars a night which I thought was ridiculous and exploitative as there weren’t many places to eat around. I had dinner the night before I left, asking for the leftovers to be packaged for me to take the next morning. Kayla then charged me for the leftovers which I thought was absolutely ridiculous! I complained and nothing was done. Additionally, the breakfast was good on the first day but on the second and…
Oyinkansola
Oyinkansola, London, United Kingdom
Joined in 2015
Response from Kayla
Your comments are chocking, and misleading. You were perfectly aware of the house Policy for meals. You should have eaten at one of the many…
December 2018
Accueil formidable, la guesthouse est très propre. Je recommande absolument cette adresse. A fantastic adress !!!
Jeoffrey
Jeoffrey, Paris, France
Joined in 2013