• Stephanie
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 88
  • Facebook
    558 Friends
  • Reviewed
    39 Reviews
About Me
School
SUNY New Paltz Master's Degree
Work
Highland Central School District
Stephanie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Stephanie
Hey, I'm Stephanie!
New Paltz, New York, United States · Member since February 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a single mother of two children who loves the town she lives in! I am 42 years old, and have been a high school English teacher for nineteen years. While you are staying at my lovely hacienda, myself or someone nearby (if I am away) will help you should you need anything, but I will respect your privacy. A series of circumstances has led me to rent the house, and I know you will love being here. My home is decorated with love, comfort and style, is reflective of my character, and will serve your needs well. There are more books than you could ever read, plenty of pillows, and three sofas! The home is child-friendly, but not baby proof at the moment. I am committed to leading a green lifestyle, as toxin-free as possible, one queen bed is certified organic (downstairs master bedroom - natural latex cover - take note if allergic to latex!), so are many towels and sheets, and all cleaning products are natural. Currently I have no pets living here; please ask me before bringing animals. If you have a smaller group or need an extended stay, we can discuss a lower nightly rate. Thanks for considering!