• Eliana&Mario
Verifications
  • Facebook
    819 Friends
About Me
School
University of Palermo
Work
Booking Manager
Languages
English, Italiano
Eliana&Mario's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Eliana&Mario

Hey, I’m Eliana&Mario!

Segesta, Italy · Member since February 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

It is not easy to talk about me in few words, probably not even in a million words. Anyway, my name is Eliana and I live in Calatafimi Segesta, a small town in the province ofTrapani . After graduated in Cultural Tourism in 2009, in 2012 I got the master's degree in Modern Languages and translation for International relations. I can speak Italian (of course) and English. I can understand a little bit of French and Spanish. I like travelling. Travelling for me is more than a passion, it is like a life style. I am not a tourist, I am an inhabitant of the world..of each place I visit. Travelling for me means to be part of a new world, get in touch with new people, knowing their culture, their history, their religion and also their culinary tradition… I like cooking and I'll be happy to prepare some traditional dishes for my guests. I'm married with Mario. He is a tyre dealer and raves about motocross and football (like 99% of men :-) So if you like, you can drink a bier and watch a football match with him or do motocross in his privat track or go fishing with his small boat.
We decided to rent our free bedroom not for business but for the pleasure to share our time with people coming from all over the world. We spend most of our day out for work but we will happy to spend our free time with our guests, discovering the hidden places...where tourists usually don't go....or just go out for a drink.

My maxim is "No mountain's too high for you to climb
All you have to do is have some climbing faith, oh yeah
No river's too wide for you to make it across
All you have to do is believe it when you pray"