• Matt
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 04
  • Facebook
    347 Friends
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, Massachusetts College of Art and Design
Harvard University, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
English, Español
Matt's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Matt!

Boston, Massachusetts, United States · Member since February 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Not sure where to begin!

I'm fairly new to Airbnb, mostly because I haven't had a chance to travel outside of the states in a few years so outside of the couchsurfing I did a few years ago theres been little need for anything!

I grew up on the south coast of Massachusetts, and lived in a few other parts of the states in elementary school. I haven't traveled extensively, outside of a couple months in Lisbon, Switzerland, and Ireland.

I graduated from University in 2010 with a Bachelors Degree in Crime and Justice studies. I know people usually get the impression that its strictly about the idea of going into law enforcement, but realistically speaking, I could never see myself going into it!

I'm currently working between Harvard and MIT instructing swimming and diving lessons, and some lifeguarding in between. I could see myself being a diving coach somewhere in the future, if not now. If there were more open positions that paid well, I'd be all over it.

I'm open to any questions you may have!