Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 11
  • Facebook
    34 Friends
  • Reviewed
    8 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
Languages
English, Français, Hindi
Hariprasad's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Hariprasad
Hey, I'm Hariprasad!
Fribourg, Canton of Fribourg, Switzerland · Member since June 2014
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello there.

This is am Hari here. I am born in India and have been living in Europe for more than four years now.

I am a Software Engineer working in Switzerland right now.

About myself. I am a simple, uncomplicated, easy going and friendly bloke who loves to travel, meet new people and explore cultures. I aspire to travel at least two new countries every year and hopefully make new friends across the globe.

I am passionate about sports and have a big passion for outdoor activities (hiking, biking, tennis, camping, jogging, climbing, volleyball).

I am also quiet adventurous -- did Sky Diving twice over Swiss Alps and Saulgau Germany, Golden Eye Bungee Jumping in Verzasca dam, Glacier Climbing in Sweden, ParaGliding in Lauterbrunnen and Parasailing in Florida!

I am a big foodie and a very refined cook of Indian cuisines myself :)

I came to know about AirBnB stays earlier this year. I love the concept as it gives an opportunity to meet new people, get exposed to new lifestyles, perspectives and open your mind to new horizons. That's the essence of travelling for me.

There is lot more that we can talk and share if I get a chance to be hosted by you :)