Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 44
  • Facebook
    152 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
J. Enos Ray Elementary School, Cynthia Warner (High)School, Takoma Park Md. USA
Work
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Consular Service Centre, The Hague, Netherlands
Languages
English, Nederlands
Hey, I'm Jet!
Voorburg, Zuid-Holland, The Netherlands · Member since February 2012

I was made in Indonesia, born in Amsterdam and grew up in Takoma Park Md, USA.
So best of all worlds. I live in Voorburg, Netherlands with my wife Deborah and 2 cats, Cagney & Lacey. I love to travel and try to get back to my second home, the USA, when I can. My favorite city in the world is New York. Within Europe my wife and I will usually travel together, further away I'm on my own because she doesn't fly for more than 4 hours. I love hanging out with my friends, art, all kinds of music, exploring new places, reading, movies, big fan of Marilyn Monroe since I was 10, ballet, musicals, my MBA and iPhone (bit of an Apple freak but not dangerously so!). When I travel alone I call my sweet everyday and post pictures so we keep very connected. I (or we depending on location) would love to be welcomed in your home. Together we are looking forward to BNB closer to home, hopefully in England, Spain, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Turkey etc. etc
We are both nonsmokers and non-drug users and respectful of other people and their property. We are both vegetarian. Can do without TV but love internet access and preferrably a private bathroom. When staying in cities prefer to walk and have access to metro/subway or other public transportation close by.
Due to knee problems stairs can't be more then 2nd floor (or 1st floor in Europe).

  • 3
    3 Reviews
  • Verified ID