• Jesse
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 30
  • Facebook
    649 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    29 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Wesleyan University, Lesley University
Work
Harvard University
Jesse's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Jesse

Hey, I’m Jesse!

Boston, Massachusetts, United States · Member since February 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a non-profit and education field professional currently working as advisor to community service programs at Harvard College, active lifestyle includes biking, climbing, hiking, skiing, and more. I love cooking and eating good food, much thanks to my wife, Annie, who is amazing in the kitchen. We cook while listening to music most nights - from soul to hip hop to indie to house - if we don't get home too late from work. Annie works for Boston Public Schools as an 8th grade counselor and she loves reading, climbing, biking, drawing, walking/running and practicing yoga. We are both involved in social justice activities outside of work, mostly around education and youth issues.

We love to travel and do so as often as our schedule and budget allow, recently to Oregon, Colorado, Montreal, and Guatemala. We plan to stay busy with fun activities when home or away. We're focused on quality time with friends almost every weekend, and visit family in Chicago, NY and VT whenever we get the chance. We are always open to new adventures, especially active, outdoors and abroad. My dream is to drive down the west coast of Central and South America, as well as a cross country US trip to see baseball games from coast to coast. Annie hopes to bring me back to South Africa, where she spent time studying the post-apartheid education system, and where we hope to see Morocco, Tanzania and Congo. I will someday get to my family birthplace in Italy!
We hope to meet you in our travels and yours!