• Blair
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 15
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    70 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
Work
Art Director in the film/TV industry.
Languages
Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska
Blair's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Blair
Hey, I'm Blair!
London, England, United Kingdom · Member since February 2012
You have reported this user. Undo?

I live here with my fiancé Cem and our cat Mau. Before there was AirBNB, I was a host in my various apartments using CL, friend’s networks and word of mouth to find visitors. I’ve shared my flats in Manhattan, Los Angeles and Paris for over 15 years. I absolutely love hosting and making friends worldwide. Now I live in London and I’m happy to say, living in the biggest residence I’ve had yet to date! I LOVE where our flat is located and I love the space itself. I spend half my life traveling in and out of hotels, so I try to combine the conveniences they offer but with the homeliness of a friend.

I’m extremely social, and there’s nothing I enjoy more than helping you make the most of your trip by suggesting restaurants, events and little pieces of joy I have discovered myself around the area. I can help put together the extra little bits to make this a special occasion for you.

I also know when people need their own space., and I can afford you lots of it. I’m an American, originally from Southern California, but who is now a local of the entire world so I can be accommodating to any culture or taste, I absolutely revel in the differences between us all. Cem is Danish and Mau the cat comes from Russia.

Me personally, I'm a film buff and into all sorts of music, a major foodie and I cook up a storm if you like homemade dinners, I come from a family of chefs. I I keep on hand 22 different types of chilies. I also really love shoes. Some may say I have an addiction! I have a decent sized vinyl record collection and a good library of books. Since I was a teenager I have been in many touring bands and slept on more couches across the globe than I can remember. It's nice to pay back that karma finally!

As I am a freelance artist, and our home is also my work hub. I'm frequently making something so you'll see works in progress, and tools out regularly.

Any other thoughts, just ask! I will get back to you asap!