Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 61
  • Facebook
    1158 Friends
  • Reviewed
    11 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Berklee College of Music
Composer for Film/TV and Pop Music Producer
English, Français
David's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m David!

Los Angeles, California, United States · Member since February 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

My life motto? "Oh How I Love This Life!" ;)

I'm a young (29 year old) working professional musician. I'm a composer for Film & TV as well as a pop music producer. I'm a rather quiet and fully respectful person. Not into throwing parties. I don't smoke, don't do any drugs and only drink socially (which barely ever happens at home). I expect all the same of a good guest. ;)

I like coming "home". By that I mean I like interacting with my guests, watching some TV together, talking, etc... I'm a very social person. I'm gay and also given that my boyfriend or a friend might stay over from time to time, you gotta be gay-friendly. ;) I'm a clean guy and like to keep the apartment rather clean and organized. What goes with that: sorry, no pets. Unless you wanna bring a massive aquarium. haha

I do work from home most of the time, so I would prefer somebody who will spend most of their time outside of the apartment. I don't have any preference as for sex or age. I'm just looking for a guest/roommate who's respectful, who knows how to clean up after themselves and will help create a nice atmosphere rather than only treating this like a hotel. :)

Really look forward to hosting you!