• Emily
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 45
  • Facebook
    9 Friends
  • Reviewed
    13 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Manchester Metropolitan University
Work
Residential Care Worker in a Children's Home
Languages
English
Emily's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Emily
Hey, I'm Emily!
Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom · Member since June 2014
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello! We are Emily and Tom - a young modern couple from England. We met at University in Manchester a few years ago and have been together since. I studied Psychology and Tom studied History. I am about to return to University, to become a Counsellor. We are the quiet respectful sort but like to have fun, try new things and meet all kinds of new people. With my line of studies/work/training it takes a lot to shock me!

We have joined Airbnb as we are about to start backpacking Europe and I decided that I am too old (and fussy) to be staying in a hostel. I would love it if a kind host would put us up so that we can experience a whole new authentic type of travel.

Tom and I, tend to think with our stomachs. Food is a big deal for us and will be at the forefront of our travel plans; we can not wait to taste traditional dishes. We read, watch movies, and hunt out bargains for our house. In these ways we are similar but we also have our differences, predominantly, when it comes to football. Tom loves it. I hate it. He is hoping to be in some of the home countries when they are playing in the world cup and celebrate with the nationals.

If there is anything else you would like to know about us then please feel free to send us a message. I am organised and reliable so should be able to respond fairly quickly.

Hope to see you soon,

Emily & Tom