• Olga And Pierre
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 92
  • Facebook
    31 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    6 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
Work
Sr. Research Analyst at AT Kearney
Languages
English, Français, Italiano, Русский
Olga And Pierre's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Olga And Pierre
Hey, I'm Olga And Pierre!
Paris, Île-de-France, France · Member since June 2014
You have reported this user. Undo?

My name is Olga (35 y.o.) and my husband is Pierre (33 y.o.). This summer we're visiting my father who lives in Denver, CO, for the last 25 years and works as an interpreter. We're looking for places to stay with my husband on the way of our road trip on the West Coast. I was born in St.Petersburg, Russia, but after my graduation have moved to Moscow and lived there for 10 years. Pierre was born in Bordeaux and after university moved to Moscow for work, where we met. Three years ago we moved to Paris. In Paris, I'm working for an American strategy consulting company as a senior research analyst and Pierre is working for a French cosmetic company as a market analyst. We both enjoy training our adorable dog Solyanka, long walks, wine tasting, fine food, cooking and most of all meeting new people!! We are very experienced travelers, being in many countries from Iran and Morocco to Antilles islands, from Mauritius and Tunisia to United States, from Egypt and Turkey to Corsica, traveled across Russia and most of European countries. I speak Russian, French, English and Italian and Pierre speaks French and English. We both are very open minded and easy going, friendly and cheerful, we have a great respect for others privacy. Please, don't hesitate to ask us if you have any question! :)
Hopefully, we'll get a chance to meet you!