• Sean
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 52
  • Facebook
    292 Friends
About Me
Work
e.g. Airbnb / Apple / Taco Stand
Sean's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sean

Hey, I’m Sean!

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Member since January 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hey guys,

My misses and myself are on the lookout for some cool short-term accommodation.

I’m 28 and South African and Anna is 33 and a Kiwi. We met in London 7 years ago and have been traveling and living all over the world ever since. We were living in Melbourne for most of last year but left in November for Auckland, where we spent a few months running a family friends cherry business until the middle of January when we left for our current location, Bali, where we’ve been in taking it easy since.

I’m spent most of my working life in hospitality and am starting a Bachelor of Social Science in Environments at RMIT in March. Anna’s done the hospo thing herself and is a wonderfully talented photographer and looking to pursue a career down that path when we return to Melbourne.

We have both been house sharing for years, so we understand the dynamics at play, i.e. we’re very clean (but not OCD), pay rent & bills on time and conscious of others peoples space. Anna plays the guitar and harmonica, is a wicked cook and lovely spirit. I enjoy a good read and an even better laugh. If we’re not taking it easy, we enjoy a glass of wine, live music and absolutely love animals, especially cats.

We arrive back in Melbourne on the 3rd Feb and looking for something for between 2 weeks and 1 month.

Look forward to hearing from ya.

Sean and Anna.
*•*•